<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Jinsoo Park talks about Zoodak, his new fantasy stock trading game</title>
	<atom:link href="http://traffichoney.com/rockstar-startups/jinsoo-park-talks-about-zoodak-his-new-fantasy-stock-trading-game/feed" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://traffichoney.com/rockstar-startups/jinsoo-park-talks-about-zoodak-his-new-fantasy-stock-trading-game</link>
	<description>Engage Social Media, Sweeten your revenue</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Tue, 09 Mar 2010 09:37:27 -0800</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.8.4</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: Billy Jamison</title>
		<link>http://traffichoney.com/rockstar-startups/jinsoo-park-talks-about-zoodak-his-new-fantasy-stock-trading-game/comment-page-1#comment-272</link>
		<dc:creator>Billy Jamison</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 28 Nov 2009 17:26:40 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://traffichoney.com/?p=1093#comment-272</guid>
		<description>&lt;p&gt;I have found something fishy about this website, and this game. The domain is now marked as private thru godaddy. But before it was private the domain name owner is Jinsoo Park. According to zoodaks August winners Jinsoo Park is showing as the August winner. (http://www.zoodak.com/blog/August&lt;em&gt;2009&lt;/em&gt;Tournament_Results) Now how can the domain name owner also be the winner of his own website and games? I call cahoots! I belive this guy and his phoney company are harvesting the common guys trades and trade techniques and on the back end making trades using their users information. Also the domain name owner for zootrader.com is the same guy. See his domain name registrar details below:&lt;/p&gt;

&lt;p&gt;Registrant:
   Jinsoo Park
   2601 Basswood Drive
   San Ramon, California 94582
   United States&lt;/p&gt;

&lt;p&gt;Domain Name: ZOOTRADER.COM
      Created on: 16-May-08
      Expires on: 16-May-12
      Last Updated on: 14-Apr-09&lt;/p&gt;

&lt;p&gt;Administrative Contact:
      Park, Jinsoo
      2601 Basswood Drive
      San Ramon, California 94582
      United States
      (925) 858-9377      Fax -- &lt;/p&gt;

&lt;p&gt;Technical Contact:
      Park, Jinsoo
      2601 Basswood Drive
      San Ramon, California 94582
      United States
      (925) 858-9377      Fax -- &lt;/p&gt;

&lt;p&gt;Domain servers in listed order:
      NS27.DOMAINCONTROL.COM
      NS28.DOMAINCONTROL.COM&lt;/p&gt;

&lt;p&gt;Be safe out there with your trade information.&lt;/p&gt;
</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I have found something fishy about this website, and this game. The domain is now marked as private thru godaddy. But before it was private the domain name owner is Jinsoo Park. According to zoodaks August winners Jinsoo Park is showing as the August winner. (<a href="http://www.zoodak.com/blog/August" rel="nofollow">http://www.zoodak.com/blog/August</a><em>2009</em>Tournament_Results) Now how can the domain name owner also be the winner of his own website and games? I call cahoots! I belive this guy and his phoney company are harvesting the common guys trades and trade techniques and on the back end making trades using their users information. Also the domain name owner for zootrader.com is the same guy. See his domain name registrar details below:</p>

<p>Registrant:
   Jinsoo Park
   2601 Basswood Drive
   San Ramon, California 94582
   United States</p>

<p>Domain Name: ZOOTRADER.COM
      Created on: 16-May-08
      Expires on: 16-May-12
      Last Updated on: 14-Apr-09</p>

<p>Administrative Contact:
      Park, Jinsoo
      2601 Basswood Drive
      San Ramon, California 94582
      United States
      (925) 858-9377      Fax &#8212; </p>

<p>Technical Contact:
      Park, Jinsoo
      2601 Basswood Drive
      San Ramon, California 94582
      United States
      (925) 858-9377      Fax &#8212; </p>

<p>Domain servers in listed order:
      NS27.DOMAINCONTROL.COM
      NS28.DOMAINCONTROL.COM</p>

<p>Be safe out there with your trade information.</p>]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Rekindling old friendships&#8211;the phatic power of Farmville&#124; Games &#124; Traffichoney</title>
		<link>http://traffichoney.com/rockstar-startups/jinsoo-park-talks-about-zoodak-his-new-fantasy-stock-trading-game/comment-page-1#comment-262</link>
		<dc:creator>Rekindling old friendships&#8211;the phatic power of Farmville&#124; Games &#124; Traffichoney</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 03 Oct 2009 03:24:14 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://traffichoney.com/?p=1093#comment-262</guid>
		<description>&lt;p&gt;[...] to subscribe to my RSS feed. Thanks for visiting!You may have noticed that I have blogged about online fantasy sports and iPhone games before. What turned me on about those apps was their phatic nature which [...]&lt;/p&gt;
</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>[...] to subscribe to my RSS feed. Thanks for visiting!You may have noticed that I have blogged about online fantasy sports and iPhone games before. What turned me on about those apps was their phatic nature which [...]</p>]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

